Back to site

Toki Wright's A Different Mirror

Image of Toki Wright's A Different Mirror

$9.99 - On Sale

The debut solo release from Toki Wright. Featuring tracks with I Self Divine, Brother Ali, Scarub, Afreecan-American, Felipe Cuauhtli, St Paul Slim & Trama

Released June 9th 2009.

Track Listing:

1. Foundation
2. More Fiya
3. Devil's Advocate
4. Good
5. A Different Mirror
6. Rise Featuring Scarub
7. Next Best Thing
8. The Law Featuring I Self Divine
9. State Of Emergency
10. Truth Or Dare
11. The Feeling Featuring Brother Ali
12. Little Girl
13. Poison Ivy (Afreecan-American)